Reviews for Hollyhocks Florist

At Hollyhocks we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2021

Beautiful flowers, really fresh and the arrangement was beautiful. Had them sent to my sister as a get well gift, she loved them. She was really impressed with the delivery man, he was very polite and explained how best to look after them. I would order again and recommend to friends and family.

5/5

Mrs Hezseltine - D2f Review

2nd Jul, 2021

Great service and lovely flowers

5/5

Mr Fletcher - D2f Review

25th Jun, 2021

Beautiful flowers and excellent quality and service. Thank you.

5/5

Miss Holmes - D2f Review

15th Jun, 2021

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Thank you.

5/5

Miss Holmes - D2f Review

15th Jun, 2021

Beautiful flowers, my niece's were absolutely amazed by them, excellent service as always

5/5

Miss Holmes - D2f Review

15th Jun, 2021

Absolutely beautiful floral heart arrangement. Very affordable and stunning. Delivered in time for funeral. Would definitely recommend...thank you. Everyone commented how beautiful it was

5/5

Mrs Brereton - D2f Review

10th Jun, 2021

My sister was very pleased with the beautiful bouquet for her 70th birthday. Very impressed with the service and prompt delivery. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Mr Hazleton - D2f Review

20th May, 2021

Good quality and good value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2021

Ordered flowers for my daughter from Ireland and they were deliver to her new flat in the uk in less then two hours . Great service and exactly what I had ordered . Will definitely use this service again . Caroline Walsh

5/5

Mrs Walsh - D2f Review

25th Apr, 2021