Reviews for Hollyhocks Florist

At Hollyhocks we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Good quality and good value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2021

Ordered flowers for my daughter from Ireland and they were deliver to her new flat in the uk in less then two hours . Great service and exactly what I had ordered . Will definitely use this service again . Caroline Walsh

5/5

Mrs Walsh - D2f Review

25th Apr, 2021

Loved the flowers and presentation. Will buy again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2021

Ordered 10:30am and a beautiful arrangement was delivered by 1pm. Wonderful service and lovely flowers as always. Would highly recommend. Have used many times and always had great service. ????????????????????

5/5

Mr Jones - D2f Review

13th Apr, 2021

Bouquet arrived less than 2 hours after I'd ordered it online, very happy with how easy it was and by all accounts the bouquet is beautiful! (Haven't seen it due to Covid 19 Restrictions)

5/5

Mr Teal - D2f Review

24th Mar, 2021

Perfection is hard to achieve

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered as promised. Very happy!

5/5

Ms Ryszka - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2021

Delivered sooner than I thought!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2021

Good service and delivery. Beautiful flowers.

5/5

Mrs Stanley - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

Hollyhocks were excellent, I ordered flowers from Sydney Australia for my mum fit Mother???s Day and they were on time. Left then at the door as requested for safety. She absolutely loves the flowers and the vase so Thankyou for making her day special :))

5/5

Miss Jeffery - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021