Reviews for Hollyhocks Florist

At Hollyhocks we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

This is the first time I???ve used this service, living in Australia I usually use Interflora. I thought I would try something different and subsequently I am extremely happy. The flowers arrived with my sister-in-law on time and they were spectacular. Thank you to you all, Sarah

5/5

Mrs Thompson - D2f Review

17th Dec, 2020

Great service

5/5

Miss Turner - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2020

Excellent service - thank you.

5/5

Mr Baxter - D2f Review

19th Sep, 2020

Ive ordered flowers from Hollyhocks twice. I live in USA! Flowers were delivered on time with no issues. I will be ordering from them again.

5/5

Mickie - D2f Review

16th Sep, 2020

A very happy wife - what better recommendation is there? Delivered on time and beautiful flowers.

5/5

Mr Newson - D2f Review

19th Aug, 2020

Beautiful flowers, and delivered as arranged.. Thankyou

5/5

Mrs Fovargue - D2f Review

1st Aug, 2020

Beautiful flowers and really quick delivery, would highly recommend!

5/5

Miss Morris-Todd - D2f Review

15th Jul, 2020

Superb service from hollyhocks,my niece loved the flowers thank you so much.

5/5

Miss Holmes - D2f Review

17th Jun, 2020

My niece absolutely adored the flowers she received,it was her mum's birthday,the first without her since she passed away!so the flowers made her day,thank you so much I definitely will be using this florist again.

5/5

Miss Holmes - D2f Review

17th Jun, 2020

I had flowers sent to my three nieces for their mother's birthday who sadly passed away recently and all three bouquets were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time.I will definitely use Hollyhocks again.

5/5

Miss Holmes - D2f Review

17th Jun, 2020