Reviews for Hollyhocks Florist

At Hollyhocks we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fantastic service! Ordered these late one evening, they'd arrived by 1pm the next day! Left the choice of flowers and design upto the florist... And Mum wasn't disappointed. She sent me a photo and they are beautiful. Thank you. X

5/5

Mrs Morley - D2f Review

28th May, 2020

Thankyou so much your flowers cheered my son and daughter in law up so much as they are both in total lockdown as they both have coronavirus xx

5/5

Mrs Mitchell - D2f Review

20th May, 2020

Lovely flowers delivered very quickly. I can't fault the service at all.

5/5

Mike - D2f Review

15th May, 2020

Thank you for your speedy service....the flowers are beautiful and delivered on time. My sister in law sent a photo of the arrangement and they are stunning. Great service.....Highly recommend

5/5

Mrs O’Grady - D2f Review

13th May, 2020

Delivered within the time slot but no card left s the receiver did not know who had sent the flowers.

4/5

Mr Kenyon - D2f Review

12th May, 2020

Excellent speedy service. Thanks

5/5

Dr Farooq - D2f Review

2nd Mar, 2020

Ordered online, delivered same day. Great value, absolutely beautiful flowers. Highly recommend.

5/5

Ms James - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2020

Fantastic service! The flowers were delivered extremely promptly, with same day delivery, and were beautiful. Thanks so much

5/5

Mrs Abell - D2f Review

23rd Oct, 2019

Fantastic flowers....fantastic service!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2019

Great service. Ordered 11pm and flowers arrived 10.45am the next day. The flowers were for a 40th birthday and she was so happy. Thank you so much will definitely order from here again!

5/5

Miss Byrne - D2f Review

17th Sep, 2019