Reviews for Hollyhocks Florist

At Hollyhocks we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers, and delivered as arranged.. Thankyou

5/5

Mrs Fovargue - D2f Review

1st Aug, 2020

Beautiful flowers and really quick delivery, would highly recommend!

5/5

Miss Morris-Todd - D2f Review

15th Jul, 2020

Superb service from hollyhocks,my niece loved the flowers thank you so much.

5/5

Miss Holmes - D2f Review

17th Jun, 2020

My niece absolutely adored the flowers she received,it was her mum's birthday,the first without her since she passed away!so the flowers made her day,thank you so much I definitely will be using this florist again.

5/5

Miss Holmes - D2f Review

17th Jun, 2020

I had flowers sent to my three nieces for their mother's birthday who sadly passed away recently and all three bouquets were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time.I will definitely use Hollyhocks again.

5/5

Miss Holmes - D2f Review

17th Jun, 2020

Fantastic service! Ordered these late one evening, they'd arrived by 1pm the next day! Left the choice of flowers and design upto the florist... And Mum wasn't disappointed. She sent me a photo and they are beautiful. Thank you. X

5/5

Mrs Morley - D2f Review

28th May, 2020

Thankyou so much your flowers cheered my son and daughter in law up so much as they are both in total lockdown as they both have coronavirus xx

5/5

Mrs Mitchell - D2f Review

20th May, 2020

Lovely flowers delivered very quickly. I can't fault the service at all.

5/5

Mike - D2f Review

15th May, 2020

Thank you for your speedy service....the flowers are beautiful and delivered on time. My sister in law sent a photo of the arrangement and they are stunning. Great service.....Highly recommend

5/5

Mrs O’Grady - D2f Review

13th May, 2020

Delivered within the time slot but no card left s the receiver did not know who had sent the flowers.

4/5

Mr Kenyon - D2f Review

12th May, 2020